Delaware’s Sign Legislation
17 DEL.CODE

Sections 524, 525, 526, 526 and 1111(c)

30 days prior to
a Delaware Department of Elections
must be removed within 30 days after the election

fine of $25 $15

recovery fee

For Questions about the sign laws, contact your nearest DelDOT office:
New Castle — 302-326-4688 | Kent — 302-760-2443 | Sussex — 302-853-1327
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