Department of Transportation Leadership Team 2023/09/29

Secretary of Transportation Nicole Majeski Shante Hastings Director, Community Relations Director, Delaware Transit Corporation Director, Human Director, Finance Resources Lanie Clymer C.R. McLeod Carey Winkler Director, Technology and Maintenance and Director, Motor Operations Amy Anthony Anne Brown Pamela Steinebach Todd Reavis Director, Transportation Resiliency and Sustainability Director, Transportation Solutions Jim Pappas Shante Hastings