US 301 Toll Diversion Working Group Members

Bonny Anderson, Resident
Warwick Area

John Bunnell, Mayor
Town of Cecilton

Michael Cooper, President
Cecilton Volunteer Fire Company

Roy Crow, County Commissioner
Kent County Board of Commissioners

Capt. Bill Dofflemyer, Commander
Commercial Vehicle Enforcement Division
Maryland State Police

Barry Janney, Sheriff
Cecil County Sheriff’s Office

Bill Kiessling, Mayor
Town of Chesapeake City

Richard Lindsay, District Engineering, District 2
Maryland State Highway Administration

William Manlove, County Commissioner
Cecil County Board of Commissioners

Harry Pisapia, Mayor
Town of Galena

Chris Powell, Chief
Galena Volunteer Fire Company

John F. Price, Sheriff
Kent County Sheriff’s Office

Douglas Simmons, Deputy Administrator
Maryland State Highway Administration

Dennis Simpson, Deputy Director, Capital Planning
Maryland Transportation Authority

Mark Tudor, Project Manager