Skip to Content Skip to Navigation logo

Delaware Department of Transportation

Development Coordination

Dev Coord banner
PDCA Coord banner

TIIF Council

Governor Carney has appointed the following as the first members of the TIIF Council.

  • Joe Westcott - Chairman
  • Rob Book
  • Martin Nunlee
  • Cornelia Johnson
  • Mona Parikh
  • John Riley
  • Bill Strickland

Representative Bill Bush and Senator Nicole Poore were appointed by their respective chambers to represent the General Assembly on the council.

 ADA Information